School Calendar

2023-2024 full division calendar pdf

Please note that certain events beyond 6 months in the future might not show on the calendar widget below due to how Outlook calendars integrate with our site. To see division level events past 6 months, please use the full school year calendar button above.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hugh Mercer ES
  • FCPS Division General
  • FCPS Fine Arts/Performance
  • Recognitions Calendar
  • School Board