School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts HMES/LUES PTA Meeting
-
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Monthly: https://cityschools-com.zoom.us/meeting/tZIscO-sqTIuHNNEIhS2b4MnIEvLJ2qrUPep/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGurzwsHtOctB-ARpwABY_CM-jwtlhbgo1zuTbtMHJRNi74H8dUHpgtAcrl



Join Zoom Meeting

https://cityschools-com.zoom.us/j/86176479467?pwd=WmRyeDMweGdVSGpPb2pHQjFtMDczQT09



Meeting ID: 861 7647 9467

Passcode: 808565



Join by Skype for Business

https://cityschools-com.zoom.us/skype/86176479467

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Informational - Drive Through Event
-
Hugh Mercer Elementary School (2100 Cowan Blvd, Fredericksburg, VA 22401, United States)
Come and learn what you need to do to get your child ready for a successful school year! Get information regarding registration, KinderCamp, School physicals, Child Find, PTA and other resources to help your child succeed in school. Please remain in your car. *RAIN DATE - April 22, 2021 - 4:00 - 6:30

Pick up registration information, get questions answered, meet new faces.

Follow signs throughout stations. Please remain in your vehicle.

Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Purple Up! VA
FCPS encourages the entire school community - teachers, principals, students, parents, bus drivers, etc. - to wear purple on April 21, 2021 to show support for our military students and appreciation for their strength and sacrifices. Purple represents the blending of the colors of the five branches of our armed forces. We are proud to be home to Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, Navy, National Guard and Reserve families.
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hugh Mercer Elementary School