School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Kindergarten and New Student Registration Drive-Through
-
Hugh Mercer Elementary School (2100 Cowan Blvd, Fredericksburg, VA 22401, United States)
Please bring completed registration paperwork including the documents listed below. Will take place in the front of the school building. Please remain in your vehicle.

We ask that you bring documents needed to register your student for the 2021-22 school year. Please remain in your car. *In order to complete the registration process we will need the following: Photo ID for Parent/Guardian * Birth Certificate, Original, not a photocopy or Passport (if not a U.S. Citizen) * Proof of City Residency showing your residence in the City of Fredericksburg (mortgage/property settlement agreement, lease and 1 utility bill-Driver's license cannot be accepted) * Immunization Record/School Entrance Physical Exam (dated after 8/10/2020) These documents must be signed by a physician and recorded on a State Health Form, which may be obtained from your physician, Health Department, or our website.

Any questions? Call the FCPS Registrar at (540) 940-8380 or email ataylor@cityschools.com
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten and New Student Registration Drive-Through
-
Hugh Mercer Elementary School (2100 Cowan Blvd, Fredericksburg, VA 22401, United States)
Please bring completed registration paperwork including the documents listed below. Will take place in the front of the school building. Please remain in your vehicle.

We ask that you bring documents needed to register your student for the 2021-22 school year. Please remain in your car. *In order to complete the registration process we will need the following: Photo ID for Parent/Guardian * Birth Certificate, Original, not a photocopy or Passport (if not a U.S. Citizen) * Proof of City Residency showing your residence in the City of Fredericksburg (mortgage/property settlement agreement, lease and 1 utility bill-Driver's license cannot be accepted) * Immunization Record/School Entrance Physical Exam (dated after 8/10/2020) These documents must be signed by a physician and recorded on a State Health Form, which may be obtained from your physician, Health Department, or our website.

Any questions? Call the FCPS Registrar at (540) 940-8380 or email ataylor@cityschools.com
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hugh Mercer Elementary School